Ihr Vorstand der UWG-Leipheim


 

 

1. Vorstand

Robert Henn 

robert.henn@uwg-leipheim.de


 

 

2. Vorstand

Andreas Fichtl

andreas.fichtl@uwg-leipheim.de


 

 

1. Kassiererin

Belinda Henn

belinda.henn@uwg-leipheim.de


 

 

2. Kassierer

Andreas Biedenbach

andreas.biedenbach@uwg-leipheim.de


 

 

1. Schriftführer

Stefan Gerber

stefan.gerber@uwg-leipheim.de


 

 

2. Schriftführer

Hans-Konrad Fleischer

hansfleischer@uwg-leipheim.de


 

 

Pressewart und

 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Norman Brix

norman.brix@uwg-leipheim.de


 

 

 

Medienbeauftragte

Isabell Fichtl


 

 

 

1. Kassenprüfer

Johannes Witzing


 

 

 

2. Kassenprüfer

Mehmet Cankaya